Grand Hotel Bregenz

PLEASANT RELAXATION AND
ENJOYABLE MOMENTS

Modernity meets closeness to nature and French elegance

The Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery combines nature, local culture and unforgettable experiences in a unique way. Our guests have 105 exclusive rooms and suites at their disposal, modern and equipped with the highest level of comfort. Our wellness area with a view over Bregenz offers a special feel-good experience with a pool, a sauna, a steam bath and a fitness room.

Book Now!

Arrival
Departure
Adults

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery Hotel Collection

Pleasant relaxation and eonjoyable moments

A wealth of delicacies awaits you in our DIVVY restaurant, a place dedicated entirely to the fine French "Art de Vivre". Enjoy excellent food made from the finest ingredients, exclusively created by award-winning chef Frédéric Vardon. DIVVY is the perfect place for people who appreciate the highest culinary pleasure and want to enjoy outstanding creative cuisine in a pleasant ambience.

 

Hold meetings & feel good in the heart of Bregenz

All event rooms at the Grand Hotel Bregenz are flooded with light, can be individually darkened and are equipped with air conditioning. Our team ensures that your event runs perfectly from start to finish. Not to forget the ideal public transport connections to the hotel. Our three event rooms make up the largest room as a trio with a maximum capacity of 230 people with theatre seating.The Grand Hotel Bregenz combines nature, local culture and unforgettable experiences. Guests have 105 exclusive rooms and suites at their disposal, modern and equipped with the highest level of comfort.

We are here for you again

COVID MEASURES

For your safe stay
in our hotel
For hygienic reasons and to ensure your optimal safety, our wellness area (sauna, steam bath and swimming pool) is closed!
- Link to the current measures -
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Grand Hotel Bregenz

WOHLTUENDE ERHOLUNG UND
GENUßVOLLE MOMENTE

Modernität trifft auf Naturverbundenheit und französische Eleganz

Das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery verbindet Natur, lokale Kultur und unvergessliche Erlebnisse auf einzigartige Art und Weise. Unseren Gästen stehen 105 exklusive Zimmer und Suiten zur Verfügung, modern und mit höchstem Komfort ausgestattet. Unser Wellness-Bereich mit Blick über Bregenz, bietet mit einem Pool, einer Sauna, einem Dampfbad und einem Fitness-Raum ein besonderes Wohlfühl-Erlebnis.

Book Now!

Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene

Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery Hotel Collection

Wohltuende Erholung und genussvolle Momente

In unserem DIVVY-Restaurant erwartet Sie eine Fülle an Köstlichkeiten und ein Ort, der ganz der feinen französischen „Art de Vivre“ gewidmet ist. Genießen Sie ausgezeichnete Speisen aus besten Zutaten, exklusiv kreiert von dem preisgekrönten Chefkoch Frédéric Vardon. DIVVY ist der perfekte Ort für Menschen, die höchsten kulinarischen Genuss zu schätzen wissen und hervorragend kreative Küche in angenehmem Ambiente genießen möchten.

 

Tagen & wohlfühlen im Herzen von Bregenz

Alle Veranstaltungsräume im Grand Hotel Bregenz sind lichtdurchflutet, individuell verdunkelbar und mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Unser Team stellt sicher, dass Ihre Veranstaltung von Anfang bis Ende perfekt verläuft. Nicht zu vergessen ist die ideale Anbindung von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zum Hotel. Unsere drei Veranstaltungsräume ergeben als Trio den größten Raum mit einer Höchstkapazität von 230 Personen bei Theaterbestuhlung.Das Grand Hotel Bregenz verbindet Natur, lokale Kultur und unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Den Gästen stehen 105 exklusive Zimmer und Suiten zur Verfügung, modern und mit höchstem Komfort ausgestattet.

Wir sind wieder für Sie da

COVID MAßNAHMEN

Für Ihren sicheren Aufenthalt
in unserem Hotel

- Link zu den aktuellen Maßnahmen -
cross
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram